Contact us

If you have questions please contact us at:

Kondator AB

     
Visiting Address: Energivägen 8, SE-135 49 TYRESÖ Call us at: +46-8 556 595 00
Post Address: Box 121, SE-135 23 TYRESÖ e-mail: info@kondator.se
    order:  order@kondator.se
Working hours: Mon-Fri 08.00-17.00 (8 a.m. to 5 p.m.)
Closed for lunch 12.00-13.00 (12 p.m. to 1 p.m.)
   
       
VAT no SE556500194701    

 

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

   


Helen Eriksson

Customer & Sales Support
tel +46-8 556 595 07
cell +46-722-518280
helen.eriksson@kondator.se

 


Sandra Åberg

Customer & Sales Support
tel +46-8 556 595 04

sandra.aberg@kondator.se

 


Johan Jansson

Customer & Sales Support
tel +46-8 556 595 05
cell +46-733 583 271
johan.jansson@kondator.se


SALES, SWEDEN

   


Fredrik Carlstedt

Key Account Sweden /
District - Northern Sweden
tel +46-8 556 595 06
cell +46-707-750 565
fredrik.carlstedt@kondator.se

 


Anders Niss

District - Central Sweden
tel +46-8 556 595 08
cell +46-707 585 060
anders.niss@kondator.se

 


Fredric Greis

District - Southern Sweden
tel +46-70 380 27 43
cell +46-70 380 27 43
fredric.greis@kondator.se


SALES, EXPORT

   


Peter Wannström

European Sales Manager & Great Britian
cell +46-720 11 77 48
peter.wannstrom@kondator.se

 


Gustaf Lindberg

Finland & Baltic Nations
tel +358-500 409 664
cell +358-500 409 664
gustaf.lindberg@kondator.se

 


Jan Westerlund

France & Other countries
tel +46-8 556 595 17
cell +46 708-863 593
jan.westerlund@kondator.se

     


Erik Westerlund

Norway & Denmark
tel +46-8 556 595 03
cell +46-727 30 88 27
erik.westerlund@kondator.se

 


Jan Kuhl

Germany & Benelux
tel +49 2454 938 386
mobil +31 627 333 543
jan.kuhl@kondator.se

   


WAREHOUSE, LOGISTICS AND MANUFACTURING

   


Johan Löfström

Logistics Manager
+46-8 556 595 15
johan.lofstrom@kondator.se

 


Lehel Benedek

Product Customisations
tel +46-8 556 595 13
lehel.benedek@kondator.se

 


David Karlsson

Warehouse Worker
tel +46-8 556 595 14
david.karlsson@kondator.se

       


Daniel Ristiluoma

Warehouse Worker
tel +46-8 556 595 14
daniel.ristiluoma@kondator.se

       


OTHER

   


Fredrik Carlstedt

CEO
tel +46 8 556 595 06
cell +46 70 77 50 565
fredrik.carlstedt@kondator.se

 


Magnus Landin

Financial Account Manager
tel +46-8-556 595 19
cell +46-705 683 070
magnus.landin@kondator.se

 


Johan Jansson

Environmental Accountant
tel +46-8-556 595 05
cell +46-733 583 271
johan.jansson@kondator.se

   


Anders Axéen

Product Management
tel +46-8-556 595 16
cell +46-735 204 541
anders.axeen@kondator.se

 


Erik Westerlund

Marketing Director
tel +46-8 556 595 03
cell +46-727 30 88 27
erik.westerlund@kondator.se

 


Tomas Hedengran

Creative Director
tel +46-8 556 595 18
tomas.hedengran@kondator.se

   


Bashkim Morina

Purchase Manager
tel +46-8-556 595 01
cell +46-73 578 44 36
bashkim.morina@kondator.se

 


Peter Sävland

Human Resources & Coordinator
tel +46-8-556 595 09
peter.savland@kondator.se

 


Hernan Unzueta

CAD / Technical Support
tel +46-8-556 595 18
hernan.unzueta@kondator.se

 

 

 

Fields marked * are required.
Show
Subject
Show
Ads